DENVER

5000 Robb Street, Bldg 3A
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

Phone: (303) 232-1516

fax: (303) 232-7844

SALT LAKE CITY

4414 S Century Drive
Murray, UT 84123

Phone: (801) 268-3217

fax: (801) 288-2601

Contact Our Team

MANAGEMENT, CUSTOMER SERVICES & ACCOUNTING

Bryan Young
General Manager
byoung@tmmi.com

Ron Weller
Operations & Customer Service
rweller@tmmi.com

Britney Weller
Customer Service
bweller@tmmi.com

Valerie Clevinger
Controller
vclevinger@tmmi.com

Ashley Rue
Sr. Accountant
arue@tmmi.com

OUTSIDE SALES

Kirk Bennett
Outside Sales – UT, ID, NV, MT, WY
kbennett@tmmi.com

Ryan Henrichs
Outside Sales – CO
rhenrichs@tmmi.com

Tanya Jackson
Outside Sales – AZ
tjackson@tmmi.com

Josh Owens
Outside Sales – CO, WY, NM
jowens@tmmi.com

Sarah Sexton
Outside Sales – CO
ssexton@tmmi.com

SOLUTION ARCHITECTS

Mark Perry
Sr. Solution Architect
mperry@tmmi.com

Kelli Settell
Sr. Solution Architect
ksettell@tmmi.com

Ethan Christison
Solution Architect
echristison@tmmi.com

Christine Nicols
Warehouse Specialist
cnicols@tmmi.com

GENERAL CONTACTS

Orders
orders@tmmi.com

Accounting
accounting@tmmi.com

Support
support@tmmi.com

Near by hotels